Autumn Term 2017
Term commences Tuesday 5th September 2017
Half Term Monday 23th October – Friday 27th October
Term ends Friday 15th December 2017
Spring Term 2018
Term commences Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Half Term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
Term ends Wednesday 28th March 2018
Summer Term 2018
Term commences Monday 16th April 2018
May Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Term ends Wednesday 4th July 2018
Autumn Term 2018
Term commences Tuesday 4th September 2018